Greene County Transit, Inc.


Operations Staff

Operations Supervisor: Kelly Forloines

Reservations: Erin McGhee

Dispatch: Jessi Hall

Maintenance/Facilities: Nick Bondurant

Data Analyst: Mariah Powell

Rea Culpeper
Kevin Custalow
Stanley Earley
Mike Hudgins
Jon Newton
Troy Shifflett
Les Thompson
Eric VonAchan

Our professional drivers receive annual training in wheelchair securement, passenger safety
and passenger relations.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player